Nicholecropper's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

5 special edition packaging March 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — nicholecropper @ 11:47 pm

Alone in the Dark, is a video game but they came out with this awesome special edition packaging. I like the way it opens from the center.

I think that this packaging for Lost is very cool! It fits the show very well.

The packaging for Gilmore Girls is very cute, and fits the show very well. I like that the structure of the box is different than most tv series packaging. I like the handle on top of the box.

This is my favorite tv show! I love the packaging for this series. I think it fits the show very well and includes some of the most funniest moments.

The x-files special edition  case is pretty cool. It represents the show very well, and has a very simple structure.

 

Leave a Reply

